Founded in 1978 by Eastman Kodak VP Ken Mason, membership is composed of its four charter trade organizations—the International Cinema Technology Association (ICTA), the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA), the National Association of Theatre Owners (NATO), and the Society of Motion Picture and Television Engineers (SMPTE)—along with over 40 member companies, made up of trade organizations, motion picture studios, exhibition companies, manufacturers, technical consultants and other industry stakeholders.



ict          MPAA[1]          nato_redGradient_dualTa#EBF          Unknown





 NEW-HPS-4000-web          marcus_red  


ParamountLogo          Regal          Sony make.believe logo - white   Logo_Technicolor_Q


universal-pictures-100th-anniversary-logo          Warner_Bros_logo     Unknown    albums-userpics-10002-00531Untitled


Join your colleagues and become a member of the Inter-Society today!