The Inter-Society’s officers and directors are volunteers from across the entertainment industry


Chairman Susie Beiersdorf, Christie Digital

President  Don Tannenbaum, Warner Bros.

Vice President  Paul Holliman, Disney

Secretary/Treasurer  Mark Collins, Marcus Theatres

Executive Director  Jackie Brenneman, NATO


ICTA  Mike Archer, VP Worldwide Cinema, Dolby & President, ICTA

MPAA  No Current Representative

NATO  John Fithian, President & CEO, NATO

SMPTE  Howard Lukk, Director of Standards, SMPTE

Director-at-Large  Jerry Pierce, Chairman, ISDCF and Technology Advisor, NATO


Curt Behlmer, Dolby (2013-2016)

Mark Christiansen, Paramount Pictures (2011 – 2013)

John Pytlak, Eastman Kodak (2004 – 2007)

J. Wayne Anderson, Anderson Consulting (2002 – 2004)